Today is 2017/12/14, Welcome to the web Huayang Hefei Construction Machinery Co. Website: www.hfhyjx.com

Industry News

Pavement and compaction machinery to achieve modest growth in the first half

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-4-8    Views: 759    

2015 has passed nearly two-thirds. Recalling the first half, China's construction machinery industry as a whole, although still in the doldrums, but the decline has slowed down compared to last year, showed signs of stabilizing. Sub-sectors in the first half situation exactly how, how will future trends, the issue has become a common concern of the industry. In this regard, the newspaper published continuously from the beginning of the current series of analytical articles, in order to achieve the effect of doubts



 "The first half of 2013, due to the macroeconomic gradually pick up, transport infrastructure investment has increased. Pavement and compaction machinery industry gradually overcome the first two years of ups and downs of the market over cost overruns brought many difficulties, and finally out of the low winter to achieve a slight increase. "China Construction Machinery Industry Association Branch Secretary pavement and compaction machinery Wu actually I said in an interview with reporters. He predicted that the second half of the road and compaction machinery market will continue in the right direction, but there will be a large increase; it may also fluctuate, but the ups and downs of the phenomenon does not appear.
The overall situation is better than last year
According to the China Construction Machinery Industry Association statistics branch road and compaction machinery, in the first half of this year, the main road and compaction machinery manufacturers sell roller 8593, an increase of 8.91%; sales asphalt paver 1228, an increase of 4.42%.
Wu actually my analysis, in January this year, the roller sales were though fell 12.56%, but an increase of 13.36%, breaking since April 2011, 20 consecutive months of sales year of negative growth; asphalt paver sales were also slightly increased, growth of 1.39%. February, rollers and asphalt pavers than sales fell in January, indicating that the market is still very fragile. March, rollers and asphalt paver sales growth, growth of 152.11% and 319.44%, respectively, into the season. April, rollers sales continue to grow, culminating in the first half of this year; asphalt paver sales essentially flat in March, maintaining a high state. Five, in June, rollers and asphalt pavers, although sales have declined qoq, but still maintained a year growth. Overall, the first half of this year, rollers and asphalt paver sales situation better than last year.
"Because of the regional economic development speed and road construction imbalance in the first half of this year, there is a large difference in the regional sales rollers and asphalt pavers." I actually said Wu. He believes that, compared with the same period last year, sales in all regions have different degrees of roller growth, including the Southern Region of the fastest growing, indicating that the regional economic development and transportation faster, Eastern slowest growth.
Regional asphalt paver sales were increases and decreases. Southern Region, North, Northeast and Southwest asphalt paver sales have varying degrees of growth. Among the fastest growing area in South China, Southwest slowest growth, Central and Southwest asphalt paver sales has declined. Rollers and the first half of 2013 sales of asphalt paver area below.
Compared to the first half of last year, about 71 percent of provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities have different degrees of roller sales growth, an increase of about 110% to 147%. Pull reconstruction work after a disaster, Qinghai roller biggest sales growth, an increase of 109.84%. The rest of provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the roller sales have declined, dropping by about 110% to 147%.
In addition, approximately 52% of the provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the asphalt paver sales growth to varying degrees, an increase of about 115% to 1.6%. Beijing where the largest growth, up 114.81%, indicating that the first half of this year, Beijing's rapid development of urban road construction. The rest of provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities directly under the asphalt paver sales have declined, dropping by about 34% to 2%.
The main difference between the sale of large enterprises
Wu actually I said the first half of this year, the main road and compaction machinery manufacturer sales vary widely, reflecting to some extent the producers the ability to deal with differences in market risk. In the first half of this year compared to last year, 22 roller main production companies, 11 production companies have different degrees of growth in sales, an increase of about 4% to 84%; which, Xuzhou Construction Machinery Technology Co., the largest volume growth, growth of 83.7%. The remaining half of the major manufacturers roller compactor sales have declined, dropping by about 2.6% to 50%.
In the first half of this year, sales in the industry before the roller 6 production enterprises are: Xuzhou Construction Machinery Technology Co., Ltd., Luoyang Lutong Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Ltd., Xiamen Engineering (Sanming) Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd., Wuxi road Liugong Machinery Co., Ltd. Shantui Construction Machinery Co., Ltd. and the National Machine Heavy YTO (Luoyang) Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., sales of these enterprises Rollers are more than 500 in the first half.
In the first half of this year, there are nearly half of the major manufacturers of asphalt paver sales grew, the growth rate of about 8% to 147%. Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd. which heyday asphalt paver biggest sales growth, up 146.67 percent. And Sany Heavy Industry Co., asphalt paver industry sales last year rose to the top of the second industry. The rest is mainly asphalt paver manufacturer sales decline in varying degrees, the decline of about 4.7% ~ 49.6%.
The first half of this year, sales in the asphalt paver industry before five manufacturing enterprises are: Sany Heavy Industry Co., Ltd., Xugong Road Construction Machinery Co., Ltd., Jiangsu Tong Limited, Zoomlion Company Limited and Wirtgen ( China) Machinery Co., these companies in the first half asphalt paver sales are 100 units or more.
Rollers Pavers export growth decline in exports
Due to the slow recovery of the world economy, the international market situation remains severe and complicated. In the first half of this year, the main road and compaction machinery manufacturing enterprises export roller 1939 units, down 1.22 percent. Roller export more than 100 major manufacturers have Xuzhou Construction Machinery Technology Co., Ltd., Xiamen Engineering (Sanming) Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd., Wuxi road Liugong Machinery Co., Ltd., Luoyang Lutong Heavy Industry Machinery Co., Shantui Construction Machinery Co. shares Company and Long Engineering (Shanghai) road machinery manufacturing company six companies. From roller export product sales structure, hydraulic single drum vibratory road pressure exports rose in the first place, the mechanical single drum vibratory roller proportion decreased year on year, 8.65 percentage point reduction.

Return
Print
[Top]
1289454412
Online Service

Pre-consultation

Consulting sales

Sales consulting

Hotline:
0551-64480908

今天是2018年7月17日 星期二,欢迎光临本站 合肥市华阳工程机械有限公司 网址: hfhyjx.com

行业动态

路面与压实机械上半年实现小幅增长

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-4-8    浏览次数:1747    

2015年已经过去近2/3。回顾上半年,我国工程机械行业总体虽然仍旧低迷,但下降幅度较去年同期有所放缓,出现企稳迹象。各分行业上半年形势究竟如何,未来又将如何走向,也成了业界人士共同关注的问题。对此,本报从本期始将连续刊发系列分析性文章,以求达到解惑之效。



  “2013年上半年,由于我国宏观经济逐渐回暖,交通基础设施建设投资有所增加。路面与压实机械行业逐步克服了前两年大起大落、市场过度超支所带来的诸多困难,终于走出严冬低谷,实现小幅增长。”中国工程机械工业协会路面与压实机械分会秘书长吴竟吾在接受记者采访时说。他预测下半年,我国路面与压实机械市场将继续向好的方向发展,但不会有大的增长;也可能还会出现波动,但不会出现大起大落的现象。
  总体形势好于去年同期
  据中国工程机械工业协会路面与压实机械分会统计,今年上半年,路面与压实机械主要生产企业销售压路机8593台,同比增长8.91%;销售沥青摊铺机1228台,同比增长4.42%。
  吴竟吾分析,今年一月份,压路机销量环比虽然下降12.56%,但同比增长13.36%,打破了自2011年4月以来,连续20个月销量同比负增长的局面;沥青摊铺机销量环比也略微上升,增长1.39%。二月份,压路机和沥青摊铺机销量都比一月份回落,表明市场仍然很脆弱。三月份,压路机和沥青摊铺机销量大幅增长,环比分别增长152.11%和319.44%,进入销售旺季。四月份,压路机销量继续增长,达到今年上半年的顶点;沥青摊铺机销量基本上与三月份持平,保持高位状态。五、六月份,压路机和沥青摊铺机销量环比虽然都有所下降,但依然保持着同比增长的态势。总体来看,今年上半年,压路机和沥青摊铺机销售形势好于去年同期。
  “由于各区域经济和公路建设发展速度不平衡,今年上半年,各区域压路机和沥青摊铺机销量有较大差异。”吴竟吾说。他认为,与去年同期相比,各区域压路机销量都有不同程度增长,其中华南区增长最快,表明该区域经济和交通发展比较快,东区增长最慢。
  各区域沥青摊铺机销量则有增有减。华南区、北区、东北区和西南区沥青摊铺机销量有不同程度增长。其中华南区增长最快,西南区增长最慢,中区和西南区沥青摊铺机销量均有所下降。2013年上半年压路机和沥青摊铺机区域销售情况见下表。
  今年上半年与去年同期相比,大约有71%省、自治区和直辖市压路机销量有不同程度增长,增长幅度在110%~147%左右。受灾后重建工作的拉动,青海省压路机销量增长最大,同比增长109.84%。其余省、自治区和直辖市压路机销量都有所下降,下降幅度在110%~147%左右。
  此外,大约有52%省、自治区和直辖市沥青摊铺机销量不同程度增长,增长幅度在115%~1.6%左右。其中北京市增长最大,增长114.81%,说明今年上半年北京市城市道路建设发展较快。其余省、自治区和直辖市沥青摊铺机销量都有所下降,下降幅度在34%~2%左右。
  主要生产企业销售情况差别大
  吴竟吾表示,今年上半年,路面与压实机械主要生产企业销售情况差别很大,一定程度上反映出生产企业应对市场风险能力的差异。今年上半年与去年同期相比,22家压路机主要生产企业中,11家生产企业销量有不同程度增长,增长幅度在4%~84%左右;其中,徐州工程机械科技股份有限公司销量增长最大,增长83.7%。其余半数压路机主要生产企业压路机销量都有所下降,下降幅度在2.6%~50%左右。
  今年上半年,压路机销量居行业前6名的生产企业是:徐州工程机械科技股份有限公司、洛阳路通重工机械有限公司、厦工(三明)重型机器有限公司、柳工无锡路面机械有限公司、山推工程机械股份有限公司和国机重工一拖(洛阳)建筑机械有限公司,这些企业上半年压路机销量都在500台以上。
  今年上半年,也有将近半数沥青摊铺机主要生产企业销量同比增长,增长幅度在8%~147%左右。其中鼎盛重工机械有限公司沥青摊铺机销量增长最大,增长146.67%。而三一重工股份有限公司沥青摊铺机销量由去年行业第二上升为行业首位。其余沥青摊铺机主要生产企业销量均有不同程度下降,下降幅度在4.7%~49.6%左右。
  今年上半年沥青摊铺机销量居行业前5名的生产企业是:三一重工股份有限公司、徐工筑路机械有限公司、江苏华通动力有限公司、中联重科股份有限公司和维特根(中国)机械有限公司,这些企业上半年沥青摊铺机销量都在100台以上。
  压路机出口下降 摊铺机出口增长
  由于世界经济复苏缓慢,国际市场形势依然严峻复杂。今年上半年,路面与压实机械主要生产企业出口压路机1939台,同比下降1.22%。出口压路机100台以上的主要生产企业有徐州工程机械科技股份有限公司、厦工(三明)重型机器有限公司、柳工无锡路面机械有限公司、洛阳路通重工机械有限公司、山推工程机械股份有限公司和龙工(上海)路面机械制造公司6家企业。从压路机出口产品销量结构看,液压单钢轮振动压路出口量升居首位,机械单钢轮振动压路机所占比例同比明显下降,减少8.65个百分点。
返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]
1289454412
在线客服

售前咨询

售中咨询

售后咨询

咨询热线:
傅先生
13905699086
0551-64480908